Board of Directors

Lylewood Christian Camp is governed by a Board of Directors, faithful members of the church of Christ. These men and women work together to oversee the operations of camp throughout the year.

Amy Glenn, President
Kara Milliken, Vice President
George Shelton, Treasurer
Russell Roberts, Secretary
Scott Rawlins
Cathy Mimms
Andy Cameron
Mary Beth Mimms
Tay Joslin
Mark Shivley
Celia Armstrong

You can always contact us at:

Comments are closed.