Board of Directors

Lylewood Christian Camp is governed by a Board of Directors, faithful members of the church of Christ. These men and women work together to oversee the operations of camp throughout the year.

Andy Cameron, President

Cathy Mimms, Vice President

Russell Roberts, Treasurer

Phyllis Fulton, Secretary

Amy Glenn

Dale Murray

Mark Shivley

Mike Hill

Noah Eastland

You can always contact us at:

Comments are closed.